Категории Продуктов
Call us on
+86-523-83785609
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Rope1 проволока нержавеющая сталь * 19

Rope1 проволока нержавеющая сталь * 19

Стальной трос 1 * 191 x 19 состоит из одной нити с 19 провода. 1 x 19 очень жесткой и подходит для фиксированной «прямой линии» оснастки только как мачты остается, оттяжки и структурных

Features

В рамках этих мире известный нержавеющей стали проволока rope1 * 19 производителей, CHUANGYI является наиболее надежным. Добро пожаловать на оптовые дешевые нержавеющей проволоки rope1 * 19 с нашего завода.

Стальной трос 1 * 19

1 x 19 состоит из одной нити с 19 провода. 1 x 19 очень жесткой и подходит для фиксированной «прямой линии» оснастки только как мачты остается, оттяжки и структурных приложений. Он не может использоваться с наперсток глазами и лучше использованы и выглядит очень эффективным с машиной нажатым Концевые фитинги.


Hot Tags: rope1 проволока нержавеющая сталь * 19 производителей, фабрика, дешево
сопутствующие товары
E-mail to us
Если у вас есть любой запрос предложения или сотрудничества, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь, напишите нам или используйте следующую форму запроса. Наш торговый представитель свяжется с вами в течение 24 часов. Благодарим вас за ваш интерес в нашей продукции.
Категории Продуктов
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Chuangyi том ская, ООО

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-523-83785893
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Stainless Steel Wire Rope1*19

Stainless Steel Wire Rope1*19

Stainless steel wire rope 1*19 1 x 19 consists of a single strand with 19 wires. 1 x 19 is very stiff and is suitable for fixed "straight line" rigging only such as mast stays, guy ropes and structural applications. It cannot be used with thimble eyes and is best utilised and looks...

Features

Stainless steel wire rope 1*19

1 x 19 consists of a single strand with 19 wires. 1 x 19 is very stiff and is suitable for fixed "straight line" rigging only such as mast stays, guy ropes and structural applications. It cannot be used with thimble eyes and is best utilised and looks very effective with machine swaged end fittings.

Hot Tags: stainless steel wire rope1*19, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, company, cheap
Related Products
E-mail to us
If you have any enquiry about quotation or cooperation, please feel free to email us or use the following enquiry form. Our sales representative will contact you within 24 hours. Thank you for your interest in our products.
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Chuangyi Metal Products Co.,Ltd