فئات المنتجات
Call us on
+86-523-83785609
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

شريط الجولة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

شريط الجولة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

رود جولة الصلب المقاوم للصدأ 316 لديه سطح غير المصقول (طاحونة)، قد تم تعتيق وتجتمع "الجمعية الأمريكية" للاختبار والمواد الدولية ASTM A276 المواصفات ولديه تولير القياسية

Features

داخل تلك العالم الشهير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ جولة بار مصنعين، تشوانجيي هي الأكثر موثوقية. مرحبا بكم في قضبان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ رخيصة بالجملة من المصنع.

قضبان الصلب المقاوم للصدأ 316 جولة سطح غير المصقول (طاحونة)، قد تم تعتيق، تجتمع "الجمعية الأمريكية" للاختبار والمواد الدولية ASTM A276 المواصفات، وتسامح قياسية. الصف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 يوفر أفضل مقاومة للتآكل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 الأغراض العامة، لا سيما في البيئات البحرية، بسبب ارتفاع النيكل المحتوى، وإضافة الموليبدينوم. فولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اﻷوستنيتي، 316 نونماجنيتيك عادة ويمكن أن يكون الباردة عملت على زيادة صلابة والقوة مع الحفاظ على معظم لها القابلية. وقد تم تعتيق المواد، طريقة لتدفئة وتبريد المعدن تعديل الخصائص الخاصة به، مثل زيادة القابلية والمتانة أو تناقص قوتها، بعد أن كان قد تم تشكيلها.

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو سبيكة حديد مع المقاومة لتلطيخ والصدأ في العديد من البيئات حيث أن تتحلل الصلب عادة. التركيب الكيميائي لكل رتبة بإنشاء بنية الحبوب التي تقع في واحدة من خمس فئات: اﻷوستنيتي، الطباعة على الوجهين، ferritic، الفيريتي، وتصلب هطول الأمطار. الفئة اﻷوستنيتي يحتوي على الدرجات الأكثر فورمابل والتصليد والمقاوم للصدأ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ولكن لا يمكن أن تكون المعالجة حرارياً. الفئة المزدوجة يوفر مقاومة عالية لتأليب وكلوريد الإجهاد تكسير التآكل. الدرجات المزدوجة هي الحرارة يمكن علاجها وتقريبا مرتين قوية كما اﻷوستنيتي الدرجات. الفئة ferritic يحتوي على درجات متوسطة فورمابل ومقاومة للتآكل مقارنة بالفئات الأخرى من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ولكن لا يمكن أن تكون المعالجة حرارياً. الفئة الفيريتي يتضمن بعض من درجات أشد وأقوى من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التي تقدم أيضا مقاومة التآكل معتدل وصلابة عالية والقابلية الجيدة. يمكن أن تكون درجات الفيريتي المعالجة حرارياً. يمكن أن تكون الفئة (PH) تصلب هطول الأمطار الحرارة تعامل بعد التصنيع لتحقيق بعض من أعلى الدرجات صلابة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

مقاومة الشد، تستخدم للإشارة إلى القوة الإجمالية للمواد، هو ذروة الإجهاد يمكن أن تحمل قبل أن يكسر. ويصف المقاومة للتآكل بالمواد القدرة على منع التدهور الناجم عن الغلاف الجوي، والرطوبة، أو وسيلة أخرى. مقاومة التآكل يشير إلى القدرة على منع الأضرار السطحية الناجمة عن الاتصال مع الأسطح الأخرى. المتانة ويصف هذه المواد القدرة على استيعاب الطاقة قبل الانهيار، بينما الصلادة (عادة تقاس كصلابة المسافة البادئة) يصف مقاومته للتشوه السطحي الدائم. التقسية يشير إلى مدى سهولة المواد التي يمكن أن تتشكل بشكل دائم. ويصف ماتشينابيليتي بسهولة كيف يمكن قطع، على شكل، الانتهاء، أو خلاف ذلك تشكيلة، بينما يميز قابلية اللحام القدرة على أن تكون ملحومة. وتصف المغناطيسية صده كم المواد أو تنجذب إلى مغناطيس.

Hot Tags: شريط جولة الصلب غير القابل للصدأ، ومصنعي قضبان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ومصنع ورخيصة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
E-mail to us
إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول الاقتباس أو التعاون، لا تتردد بمراسلتنا أو استخدام نموذج الاستفسار التالي. لدينا مندوب المبيعات سوف نتصل بك خلال 24 ساعة. شكرا لاهتمامكم بمنتجاتنا.
فئات المنتجات
To learn more, please click into each category ...
تشوانجيي للمنتجات المعدنية المحدودة

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-523-83785893
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Stainless Steel Round Bar

Stainless Steel Round Bar

The 316 stainless steel round rod has an unpolished (mill) surface, has been annealed, meets American Society for Testing and Materials International ASTM A276 specifications, and has a standard tolerance. The 316 stainless steel grade provides better corrosion resistance than general-purpose...

Features

The 316 stainless steel round rod has an unpolished (mill) surface, has been annealed, meets American Society for Testing and Materials International ASTM A276 specifications, and has a standard tolerance. The 316 stainless steel grade provides better corrosion resistance than general-purpose 304 stainless steel, especially in marine environments, due to higher nickel content and the addition of molybdenum. An austenitic stainless steel, 316 is typically nonmagnetic and can be cold worked to increase its hardness and strength while maintaining most of its formability. The material has been annealed, a method of heating and cooling metal to modify its properties, such as increasing its formability and toughness or decreasing its strength, after it has been shaped.

Stainless steel is an iron alloy with resistance to staining and rusting in many environments where steel would typically degrade. The chemical composition of each grade creates a grain structure that falls into one of five classes: austenitic, duplex, ferritic, martensitic, and precipitation hardening. The austenitic class contains the most formable, weldable, and corrosion-resistant stainless steel grades, but they cannot be heat treated. The duplex class offers high resistance to pitting and chloride stress corrosion cracking. Duplex grades are heat treatable and roughly twice as strong as austenitic grades. The ferritic class contains moderately formable and corrosion-resistant grades compared to other stainless steel classes, but they cannot be heat treated. The martensitic class includes some of the hardest and strongest stainless steel grades that also offer mild corrosion resistance, high hardness, and good formability. Martensitic grades can be heat treated. The precipitation-hardening (PH) class can be heat treated after fabrication to achieve some of the highest hardness ratings in stainless steel.

Tensile strength, used to indicate the material’s overall strength, is the peak stress it can withstand before it breaks. Corrosion resistance describes the material's ability to prevent deterioration caused by atmosphere, moisture, or other medium. Wear resistance indicates the ability to prevent surface damage caused by contact with other surfaces. Toughness describes the material's ability to absorb energy before breaking, while hardness (commonly measured as indentation hardness) describes its resistance to permanent surface deformation. Formability indicates how easily the material can be permanently shaped. Machinability describes how easily it can be cut, shaped, finished, or otherwise machined, while weldability characterizes the ability to be welded. Magnetism characterizes how much the material is repelled by or attracted to a magnet.

Related Products
E-mail to us
If you have any enquiry about quotation or cooperation, please feel free to email us or use the following enquiry form. Our sales representative will contact you within 24 hours. Thank you for your interest in our products.
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
Copyright © Chuangyi Metal Products Co.,Ltd